The Editorial Apartment

New projects, new ideas, new resume

Leave a comment

febtodolist
The beginning of the year means new projects, personal or otherwise, and it might mean updating or cleaning up your resume. So this month, I offer a $25 resume review. I can work with your Microsoft® Word document or a PDF file. For more information, just contact me by email.

I will have suggestions in my review of course, but you know better what job-related content to include as you’re the expert in your industry. Remember, what would you like to see in your resume if you were the hiring manager. See my general tips for resumes here.

Microsoft is registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Author: copyeditorgwen

I am a copy editor and my office is my apartment. I copyedit or proofread a wide range of digital and print marketing communications, as well as books and textbooks. Contact me if you need editorial help. My rates are reasonable, my work thorough, my turnaround fast. Visit my WordPress website: copyeditorgwen.com

Leave a Reply

